Jump to content

Lee Briers on goal kicking and much more


Gary
 Share

Recommended Posts

I've been having a think about one of Lee Briers' conversion attempts against Leeds which went over the bar on the second bounce...Where in the rules does it say it shouldn't have been awarded ?

 

In the rulebook of our most glorious and revered leader "Mr Cummings" of whom no other mortals are equal :lol:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I've been having a think about one of Lee Briers' conversion attempts against Leeds which went over the bar on the second bounce...Where in the rules does it say it shouldn't have been awarded ?

 

I remember one of his woeful attempts bounced and went near to the sticks but did not go over. I reckon if it did it would be awarded.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...