Friends of Enfield Park - good idea

Geoffrey Settle

4 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think that this is the right way forward to help protect the Parks Eco-system?

• Yes all park should have a Friends Group
    • No it should be the responsibility of WBC - we pay our council taxes
    • Yes just look how successful Friends of Peel Hall Park have been after 18 months
    • Yes - FRiends groups have worked elsewhere in Warrington so why not here?
    • Haven't a clue what you are on about matey
    • Oh no not another Settle survey - get lost I'm not interested
    • Thanks but no thanks
    • What a cracking idea grommit?

HPIM2669.jpg

Above is a study that I did for lasy year's Stockton Health Festival, it's a burnt out Kawasaki that I found one morning in Enfield Park, close by was a burnt out blue bin a blob of colour in the autumn leaves.

Well I am a resident member of Friends of Peel Hall Park.