Jump to content

PFA team of the year 2007


Recommended Posts

As voted for by fellow professional footballers.


Edwin van der Sar (Man Utd)

Gary Neville (Man Utd)

Nemanja Vidic (Man Utd)

Rio Ferdinand (Man Utd)

Patrice Evra (Man Utd)

Ryan Giggs (Man Utd)

Paul Scholes (Man Utd)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Man Utd)

Steven Gerrard (Liverpool)

Didier Drogba (Chelsea)

Dimitar Berbatov (Spurs)



What no Rooney :o :thumbsdown:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...