Jump to content

cricket rules?


bobshaw235
 Share

Recommended Posts

As the new cricket season is now well underway can someone settle a query at my local,

Can a bowler deliver his over at one end and then immediately send another one down from the other end?

If the rules prohibit this the can a bowler deliver the last over of the day and the first over of the next day,if yes whats the difference if the previous answer is no.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...